ADG Ken Dickson presented District 7070 Leadership Awards to Len Kennedy, Dave Allen and John Sherratt.    District 7070 Leadership Award Recognition is handed out annually by the District Governor in the form of a pin that recognizes the leadership of a District Rotarian having completed three criteria by May 31st of the current Rotary year -- the Rotarian practices wearing their Rotary pin every day, brings one new member into Rotary and makes a personal donation of any amount to the Rotary Foundation.  Len, Dave and John are recognized for their commitment to Rotary during the 15/16 Rotary year.   Congratulations.