President Elect Tracy Bray in our return to the Travelodge for our regular club meetings announced the results of the voting for the 2017/2018 Board of Directors for the Rotary Club of Belleville.
Past President: Shannon Neely
President: Tracy Bray
President-elect: Andrew Bandler
Vice President and Secretary:  Doug Peterson
Treasurer: Darrell Smith
Board of Directors
Brenda Snider
John Sherratt
Drew Brown
Eric Thompson
Adam Zegouras
Nadine Langlois
Tim McKinney
Nick Foley