Randy Coker, Co-Chair of RLK this year was very pleased and honoured to present this year's recipient, Ken Dickson with the Anne Leverton Award.  This award is given each year to someone involved in RLK who goes above and beyond.  In 2003, RLK was promoted through hard copy posters and radio advertisement.  Facebook was not introduced until 2005.  Marketing strategies have changed significantly since then and the Committee needed someone with marketing skills as well as technical skills........and along came Ken.  He stepped up and is being recognized for his valuable contributions to RLK and Rotary.  Thank you very much Ken!  His name is proudly displayed with other past recipients, Bernie Ouellet, Jamie Trudeau, Dan Dickinson, Connie Reid, Greg Knudsen, Kelly McKinney and Sam Brady.